Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Nature Trust Malta – President, FEE Programmes Co-ordinator

Name: Mr Vincent Attard
Phone: +356 21313150
Mobile: +356 99422086
Email: vincent@naturetrustmalta.org

EkoSkola National Co-ordinator

Name: Prof. Paul Pace
Phone:  +356 23402331
Email: paul.j.pace@um.edu.mt


EkoSkola Officer

Name: Ms Elizabeth Agius
Mobile: +356 99463878
Email: elizabeth.saliba@ilearn.edu.mt

EkoSkola Officer

Name: Ms Cynthia Caruana
Mobile: +356 79048101
Email: cynthia.caruana.2@ilearn.edu.mt


EkoSkola Officer, YRE National Co-ordinator

Name: Ms Audrey Gauci
Mobile: +356 79295424
Email: audrey.gauci@ilearn.edu.mt

EkoSkola Officer, LEAF National Co-Ordinator

Name: Mr Johann Gatt
Mobile: +356 79279006
Email: johann.gatt@ilearn.edu.mt


EkoSkola Officer

Name: Mr Bernard Grixti
Mobile: +356 7904 7661
Email: bernard.grixti@ilearn.edu.mt

 

EkoSkola Officer

Name: Ms Marvic Refalo
Mobile: +356 99806688
Email: marvic.refalo@ilearn.edu.mt



Search EkoSkola Website

Postal Address for Malta

Nature Trust (Malta)
P.O. Box 9,
Valletta
VLT 1000
Malta

Postal Address for Gozo

EkoSkola Officer
Education Office,
Ewropa Street
Victoria,
Gozo